蝌蚪一个十八岁的网站

蝌蚪一个十八岁的网站

Get in touch

Please use the following Grundfos media relations contacts for inquiries by the media only. Journalists on deadline are advised to contact Grundfos media relations employees by phone rather than email.

Contact Grundfos regarding other Matters.

狼人香蕉香蕉在线28Peter Trillingsgaard, Group Vice President

Peter Trillingsgaard

Group Vice President

Mobile phone: +45 60429824

E-mail: ptrillingsgaard@grundfos.com

Download highres photo

狼人香蕉香蕉在线28Maria Andrén, Director, Group Communications

Marie Andrén

Director, Group Communications

Mobile phone: +45 52325195

E-mail: mandren@grundfos.com

Download highres photo

狼人香蕉香蕉在线28Peter Trillingsgaard, Group Vice President

Thomas Bech Srensen-Hylle

Other media contacts

China:
Frank Zhang
Vice President, Corporate Affairs Director
Phone, office: (+86) 21 6122 5222
Mobile phone: (+86) 13810525319 
E-mail: frzhang@grundfos.com

Germany:
Dirk Schmitz
Manager, Communication & PR
Phone, office: +49(0)211 929 693791
Mobile phone: +49(0)171 768 78 53
E-mail: dschmitz@grundfos.com

Asia Pacific Region:
Mahathi Parashuram
Regional Head - Public Affairs,
Communications & Relations, Asia Pacific Region
Phone, office: (+91) 44 45966896
Mobile phone: (+91) 9600063482
E-mail: mahathi@grundfos.com

Russia:
Olga Emelyanova
Head of PR
Phone, office: (+7) 8 916 447 09 42
Mobile phone:
Mail: oemelyanova@grundfos.com

United Kingdom:
Linda Dingley
Marketing Manager
Phone, office: (+44) 1525 775347
E-mail: ldingley@grundfos.com

USA:
Rebecca Terry
Marketing Operations Manager
Phone, office: +1 913 227 3532
Mobile phone: +1 913 961 8594
E-mail: rterry@grundfos.com

joeljackson@grundfos.com
joeljackson@grundfos.com
狼人香蕉香蕉在线28Facebook 狼人香蕉香蕉在线28Twitter 狼人香蕉香蕉在线28LinkedIn 狼人香蕉香蕉在线28Google+
蝌蚪一个十八岁的网站http://csjq.net.cn/网站地图蝌蚪一个十八岁的网站html

随机关键词

:久久热爱视频,白妇孙倩高义小说全文,少年阿兵宾小说无删节,富二代特色短视频网站,幸福宝色版,日本成本人片视频免费,风流丈母的乱爱小说,炮炮视频app,儿子与妈全文免费阅读,猫咪网app官网版入口,日本强轮视频在线观看,久久视频,丝瓜视频色,富二代小视频破解版,茄子视频app

最新更新内容随机展示


bcjxbc.cn|597893.com.cn国家能源局—副局长:刘宝华俄外交国防政策或延续福建省知识产权创造能力稳步提升 专利电子申请率居全国第1位一新冠肺炎终末期患者成功肺移植远望5号船凯旋 将备战火星探测等任务青岛西海岸新区八条新政促进影视产业发展俄专家驳斥“新冠病毒人造论”三项强制性国家标准发布 全面保障电动车安全5月14日中国汽、柴油平均批发价格分别为5192、5402元吨台青控诉:“割据政权”荼毒在陆台青,凸显其不合法性新鄭国際空港を拠点とする貨物航空会社が就航 河南省黑龙江警方通报:虐待4岁女童的父亲及同居女友被刑事拘留北京新地名之我生活的那条街上海:“双轨订货”为时尚产业回暖积蓄力量“踏实干,争取早脱贫”